skip to Main Content
Drayton Valley (780) 542 -7377
Rocky Mountain House (403) 844 - 4551
Hinton (780) 865 - 2585
Drayton Valley (780) 542 -7377
Rocky Mountain House (403) 844 - 4551
Hinton Phone: (780) 865-2585

Michael Doerksen, MBA - President

Michael has 10 years of experience in the oil and gas service industry working with Weatherford and Reservoir Imaging in various engineering and geophysical positions. Before coming to ACR he was manager of Reservoir Imaging’s seismic processing division and has recently completed an MBA degree to compliment his past experience.

Blake Menning, MBA – Vice President

Born and raised in Drayton Valley, Blake has been an active member in the oil and gas industry. Starting his career as a pipe fitter to the transition into different business development roles, Blake is committed on providing excellent customer service to all customers. Blake holds an MBA from Queen’s University and was elected Class President in 2016. He currently sits on the Board of Directors for the Canadian Rental Association and is committed and focused on promoting ACR’s products, services and growing this local business.

Lee Forster - Rocky Mountain House Branch Manager

Lee has 15 years of Oil and Gas and rental related experience. He spent time as a field service mechanic at a large pipeline company. Then a heavy duty mechanic and shop foreman at a busy central Alberta shop. He then moved to Oil Boss Rentals where he held the title, Operations Manager. After First Choice Rentals, acquired Oil Boss Rentals, he became Rocky Mountain House Branch Manager. Lee is a Red Seal Heavy Duty Mechanic, combined with management qualities, provides our customers with knowledgeable and value driven rental choices. At All Choice Rentals he is committed to providing excellent equipment and service to our oil and gas, and general rental customers.

Al Schollmaier - Drayton Valley Branch Manager

Born and raised in Drayton Valley, Al is very familiar with the oil and gas industry. Al has held multiple positions ranging from Branch Manager of a large waste management company to Purchasing Manager for a major gas plant. Al is an experienced Dispatcher, has over 10 years’ experience in parts and service and has held a Class 1 driver’s license for over 30 years. Al is committed to providing All Choice Rentals customers and suppliers with elite levels of customer service and is always willing to do what it takes to make sure everything runs smoothly.

Mark Bush - Hinton Branch Manager

Mark has been with All Choice Rentals for over 5 years and prides himself on offering premium levels of customer service. Mark is a true customer service specialist through and through. Previous to All Choice Rentals, Mark was in the oilfield truck and transport business holding various positions in Field Sales, Dispatch to Junior Management. Mark was also the General Manager of Sears for 6 years and worked as Finance Manager at a motor sports company. Mark consistently goes the extra mile to make sure all customers are truly satisfied.